Malawi waives visa fees

The Minister of Tourism announced that from the 1st of January 2023, visitirs from “key tourism source countries” will be able to stroll into Malawi without paying a penny for visas. Some of the countries mentioned are The United States of America, Canada, United Kingdow, Germany, Belgium, Italy, France, Poland, The Netherlands, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Australia, China and Russia.