Visa requirements Zimbabwe easier

16 April 2018

Zimbabwe is an incredibly beautiful country famous for magnificent wildlife, breath-taking scenery, an abundance of adventure activities and warm hospitality. Zimbabwe has revised their visa status to welcome more Guests into their country.

Visa requirements are divided into three categories:

  • Group A Countries do not require visas;
  • Group B Countries can acquire visas upon entry at the borders, and
  • Group C requires Guests to obtain visas prior to travel.

Twenty nine countries have been recently upgraded from Group C to B including Mexico, Ethiopia, Yugoslavia, Panama, Romania and Armenia.

Visit the Department of Home Affairs for more information :